Tom Bowen

Treatment process

 

Initial meeting

At the beginning of any Bowtech® treatment it is important

to take a detailed anamnesis in addition to the medical diagnosis. For the first appointment, I therefore like to take more time for a detailed preliminary talk. Trust and well-being are important to me and make an essential contribution to a positive treatment result.

What complaints do you lead to me? what is your goal?

 

Bowtech® has a holistic effect on body, mind and soul - it is not a purely physical, but also not a purely spiritual application. I document all of your information that you would like to entrust to me so that I can get an overall picture of your current physical condition. Based on your complaints, I will create an individual treatment scheme for you. You will also receive comprehensive information about the Bowtech® treatment method , any initial reactions after the treatment and further detailed information for the client. A treatment takes about 45-50 minutes.

During the treatment it is important that you can lie comfortably, relax and simply feel good, enjoy the silence and switch off. During my work, I identify possible imbalances and / or tension, which give me an idea of ​​how to proceed.

 

Since the body processes the Bowtech® applications for a few more days, an interval of 5 to 12 days between the individual treatments has proven to be the most effective.

 

 

No use of different methods

 

There are many good and successful treatments available today. Once you have decided on one method, however, you should avoid other forms of treatment. This is especially true with Bowtech® . Because especially with the Bowen® method , the self-healing integration work in the body can be interrupted by massage, physiotherapy, acupuncture etc.

Caution also applies to saunas, hot baths or cold showers, which have a direct effect on muscle tension. Therefore refrain from cold or warm packs or rubs in the days after the treatment. They affect the success of self-healing.

 

The BOWEN® technology does not replace a visit to the doctor, which is exclusively reserved for establishing the diagnosis and the therapy concept.

 

IMG-20181001-WA0002 (2).jpg
20180928_140316.jpg

Tom Bowen

Behandlungsablauf

 

Erstgespräch

Zu Beginn einer jeden Bowtech®-Behandlung ist es wichtig,

eine ausführliche Anamnese ergänzend zur ärztlichen Diagnose vorzunehmen. Für den ersten Termin nehme ich mir daher gerne besonders mehr Zeit für ein eingehendes Vorgespräch. Vertrauen und Wohlfühlen sind für mich wichtig und ein wesentlicher Beitrag für ein positives Behandlungsergebnis. 

Welche Beschwerden führen Sie zu mir? Was ist Ihr Ziel?

​Bowtech® wirkt ganzheitlich auf Körper, Geist und Seele – ist keine rein körperliche, aber auch keine rein spirituelle Anwendung. Ich dokumentiere all Ihre Informationen, die Sie mir anvertrauen möchten, sodass ich mir ein Gesamtbild Ihres momentanen körperlichen Befindens machen kann. Anhand Ihrer Beschwerden erstelle ich ein individuelles Behandlungsschema für Sie. Weiters erhalten Sie eine umfassende Aufklärung über die Bowtech®-Behandlungsmethode, etwaige Erstreaktionen nach der Behandlung sowie weitere ausführliche Klientenhinweise. Eine Behandlung dauert ungefähr 45 – 50 Minuten.

​Während der Behandlung ist es wichtig, dass Sie bequem liegen, sich entspannen können und sich einfach wohlfühlen, die Stille genießen und abschalten können. Während meiner Arbeit stelle ich mögliche Dysbalancen und/oder Verspannungen fest, die mir Rückschluss auf die weitere Vorgehensweise geben.

Da der Körper die Bowtech®-Anwendungen noch einige Tage lang verarbeitet, zeigt sich ein Abstand von 5 bis 12 Tagen zwischen den einzelnen Behandlungen am bewährtesten.

Keine Anwendung von verschiedenen Methoden

Heutzutage werden viele gute und erfolgreiche Behandlungsmethoden angeboten. Sobald Sie sich für eine Methode entschieden haben, sollten Sie aber andere Behandlungsformen vermeiden. Dies trifft ganz besonders bei Bowtech® zu. Denn gerade bei der Bowen®-Methode kann durch Massage, Physiotherapie, Akupunktur etc. die selbstheilende Integrationsarbeit im Körper unterbrochen werden.

Vorsicht gilt auch bei Saunagängen, heißen Bädern oder kalten Güssen, die direkt auf die Muskelspannung einwirken. Unterlassen Sie daher kalte oder warme Packungen oder Einreibungen in den Tagen nach der Behandlung. Sie beeinträchtigen den Erfolg der Selbstheilung.

Die BOWEN®-Technik ersetzt nicht den Arztbesuch, welchem ausschließlich die Erstellung der Diagnose und des Therapiekonzeptes vorbehalten ist.

weiterführende Informationen...

 
 
 
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now